Members of the Sangguniang Barangay of Barangay 405, Zone 42, District IV, City of Manila

From Left to Right — Kag. Romeo T. Santos, Kag. Alma B. Acebron, Kag. Cleofe G. Badayos, Chairman Arlan Vic A. Melendez, Kag. Irene C. Lagumbay, Kag. Eduardo M. Andaya Jr, Kag. Juliet F. Castillejos, Kag. Arnel A. Morales.

Not in picture — SK Chairperson Marco B. Ramos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s